Row, Row your Boat

boat_edit1

Sometime it’s not all pretty pictures and fairy tales!

Body:

Head: Lelutka Bento Head – Cate {Mainstore}

Body: Maitreya Lara with Bento Hands {Mainstore}

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Hairplay – Side Blow – March 2017 Arcade {Mainstore}

Izzie’s – Yonder Eyes (Lelutka applier) {Mainstore}

Items at Vintage Fair – June 9th – 25th

{Zibska} – Demi Top and Demetria Silk Pants

Items at On9 – June 9th – 28th

{Zibska} – Amaterasu Collar, Necklace and Earrings

Items at {Cosmopolitan} – In store now

| T | L | C | Home Creations Male White Peacock Tail Up*, tail downx

Item at WOH3 – June 3rd – 24th

.Facade. – Flora foot tattoo

Other Accessories:

{Astralia} – Lunar ascendant rings – Maitreya 

{SlackGirl} ::SG:: Pam Stilleto MESH Nails for Maitreya HAND

Other Decor:

{.peaches.} Now That I See You – LANTERNS (w/ local lights) and Boat

{HPMD*} Garden Tree08 – with lights

{+Half-Deer+} Unicorn Story – Interlude, Watchful, Run Free and Flowerhead Goldfish – Dream

Even if the whole world knows
I don’t give a damn about what they think
I don’t have to stand up to your gun
I don’t have to sit down when you say
Tell me I’m overboard
The truth is you just want to see me sink
If there’s any room left on that ship
You don’t have to save any room for me
Cause I’ve got my own boat (even when it rains)
I’m doing my own thing (even when it rains)
And I will stay afloat – even when it rains
Cause I’ve got my own boat

Row, row your boat

Leave a Reply

