Marry Me

wedding_edit

Together can never be close enough for me

Feel like I am close enough to you

You wear white and I’ll wear out the words I love you

And you’re beautiful

Now that the wait is over

And love and has finally shown her my way

Marry me

Today and every day

Marry me

If I ever get the nerve to say hello in this cafe

Say you will

Mm-hmm

Decor:

{Fiasco} – The Wedding Gacha – Wedding Trellis, Aisle Rug, Cake, Bouquet, Pew, Table, Welcome Sign (not shown – Chair)

{HPMD*} Garden Tree08 – with lights, Rocks in the forest

{Little Branch} – MagnoliaTree, Bouton d’or Lavender, Buffalograss

{Ariskea} – [Birdy] Little Bee Vase [Green] and [Ivoire], [ Blossom] Cherry Blossom Wreath [ Soft ]

{anc} NO LIMITS // flock of flying doves. [egg-yellow] and [sugar white]

Leave a Reply

