I Got Issues

sunset_edit1

I’m jealous, I’m overzealous
When I’m down, I get real down
When I’m high, I don’t come down
I get angry, baby, believe me
I could love you just like that
And I could leave you just this fast

But you don’t judge me
‘Cause if you did, baby, I would judge you too
No, you don’t judge me
‘Cause if you did, baby, I would judge you too

‘Cause I got issues

Body:

Head: Lelutka Bento Head – Cate {Mainstore}

Body: Maitreya Lara with Bento Hands {Mainstore}

Tattoo: .Facade. Serenity (Previous Skin Fair release) {Mainstore}

Items at Cosmetic Fair June – Open till June 30th

Zibska – Neelam Lips and Miela Eye Lelutka Applier

Item at Somber – Open till July 6th

{le fil casse} – Lilith Skirt

Items at Vintage Fair – Open till June 25th

[e] Elikatira – Mabel

Elephante Poses – Teasha

Item from Saturday Sale – June 17th

REIGN. – PATTERN PUMPS (Summer Collection Fatpack)

Other Accessories:

Empyrean Forge: Papillon Earring and Bracelet

Decor:

Drunk Panda Sofa-Grey w Animations

JIAN Splendid Spaniels 18. Upside Down Sleeper

BALACLAVA!! Wine Bottle and Glass

Pewpew! Little Rounded Candle – Decocrate February

HPMD* Garden Tree08 with Lights – green

Leave a Reply

